Mr Thomas Deer Account Number: 44667568 Sort Code: 30-97-62

*
*
*
From
Thomas Deer
Thomas Deer
21 Oriel Way
Shrewsbury, Shropshire SY36AS
GB
To
D I Jones
Park Farm, Habberley
Nr. Pontesbury, Shropshire SY50TW
GB
Date
April 7, 2021
Invoice Number
2601
Invoice Due
March 31, 2021
Invoice Total
£1,850.75
Balance
£1,850.75
  1. Task
    Rate
    Qty
    Total

    Week 1:

    • Monday 29th March: 06:00 – 10:45 – 11:00 – 18:00 (Total: 11.75)
    • Tuesday 30th March: 06:00 – 10:45 – 11:00 – 17:45 (Total: 11.5)
    • Thursday 1st April: 06:00 – 10:30 – 10:45 – 20:00 (Total: 13.75)
    • Friday 2nd April: 10:00 – 18:00 (Total: 8)
    • Saturday 3rd April: 06:00 – 10:15 – 10:30 – 18:00 (Total: 11.75)
    £11
    56.75
    £624.25
  2. Week 2:

    • Monday 5th April: 06:00 – 18:00 (Total: 12)
    • Tuesday 6th April: 06:30 – 17:30 (Total: 11)
    • Thursday 8th April: 06:00 – 10:30 – 10:45 – 17:45 (Total: 11.5)
    • Friday 9th April: 10:00 – 18:00 (Total: 8)
    • Saturday 10th April: 06:00 – 10:15 – 10:30 – 18:00 (Total: 11.75)
    £11
    54.25
    £596.75
  3. Week 3:

    • Monday 12th April: 06:00 – 10:45 -11:00 -18:15 (Total: 12)
    • Tuesday 13th April: 06:00 – 10:30 – 10:45 -18:00 (Total: 11.75)
    • Thursday 15th April: 06:00 – 09:30 – 09:45 – 16:45 (Total: 10.5)
    • Saturday 10th April: 06:00 – 10:15 – 10:30 – 17:15 (Total: 11)
    £11
    45.25
    £497.75
  4. Week 4:

    • Monday 19th April: 06:00 – 10:45 -11:00 -18:15 (Total: 12)
    • Tuesday 20th April: 06:00 – 10:30 – 10:45 -18:00 (Total: 11.75)
    • Thursday 22nd April: 06:00 – 09:30 – 09:45 – 16:45 (Total: 10.5)
    • Friday 23rd April: 06:00 – 10:15 – 10:30 – 17:15 (Total: 11)
    • Saturday 24th April: 06:00 – 10:15 – 10:30 – 17:15 (Total: 11)
    £11
    12
    £132
  5. Week 4:

    • Monday 26th April: 06:00 – 10:45 -11:00 -18:15 (Total: 12)
    • Tuesday 27th April: 06:00 – 10:30 – 10:45 -18:00 (Total: 11.75)
    • Thursday 29th April: 06:00 – 09:30 – 09:45 – 16:45 (Total: 10.5)
    • Friday 30th April: 06:00 – 10:15 – 10:30 – 17:15 (Total: 11)
    • Saturday 1st May: 06:00 – 10:15 – 10:30 – 17:15 (Total: 11)
    £11
    0
    £0
Subtotal £1,850.75
Total £1,850.75

Notes

Thank you for your business.

Terms

Payment Terms: On receipt

There will be a 1.5% interest charge per month on late invoices.

Updated
April 7, 2021 @ 6:25 am

Invoice updated by Thomas.

Updated
April 7, 2021 @ 6:30 am

Invoice updated by Thomas.

Updated
April 13, 2021 @ 5:31 am

Invoice updated by Thomas.

Updated
April 13, 2021 @ 5:33 am

Invoice updated by Thomas.

Updated
April 13, 2021 @ 5:53 am

Invoice updated by Thomas.

Updated
April 16, 2021 @ 6:19 pm

Invoice updated by Thomas.

Updated
April 19, 2021 @ 8:20 pm

Invoice updated by Thomas.

Updated
April 19, 2021 @ 8:21 pm

Invoice updated by Thomas.

Updated
April 19, 2021 @ 8:26 pm

Invoice updated by Thomas.